‘The Voice’ Completes Blind Auditions & Top 48 Artists Reveal For Battle Rounds – See the List!

140805the-voice-embedCoaches from NBC’s Emmy Award-winning musical competition series “The Voice” have each selected their 12-member teams that will advance to the Battle Rounds phase of the competition.

Beginning Monday, Oct. 13 (8-10 p.m. ET/PT), the coaches and celebrity advisers will work with their respective teams of performers and develop skill sets, offer advice and encouragement, and share secrets about their own personal success.

During the Battle Rounds, each coach will pit two of their own team members against one another and will perform the same song together in front of a studio audience. After the vocal battle, the coach must choose which of his/her artists will advance to the Knockout Round, while the losing artist is available to be stolen by another coach. Each coach has two steals available during the Battle Rounds.

Below is a breakdown of adviser and team pairings:

#TEAMADAM

 

Artist                                      Hometown                                          Twitter

 

Ethan Butler                           Chicago, IL                                        @iamethanbutler
Alessandra Castronovo         Millstone Township, NJ                      @alessandrasfans
Damien                                  Monroe, LA                                        @iamdamienmusic
Kelli Douglas                         De Soto, TX                                        @iamkellidouglas
Clara Hong                            Atlanta, GA                                        @iamclarahong
Chris Jamison                       Pittsburgh, PA                                   @iamchrisjamison
Joe Kirk                                 Nashville, TN                                      @joekirkmusic
Matt McAndrew                     Barnegat Light, NJ                            @mattmcandrew
Mia Pfirrman                         Covina, CA                                        @miapfirrmann
Rebekah Samarin                 Whittier, CA                                        @rebekahsamarin
Beth Spangler                       Aiken, SC                                           @iambethspangler
Jonathan Wyndham              Lexington, SC                                    @jonathanwyndham

 

#TEAMBLAKE 
Artist                                      Hometown                                          Twitter

 

Craig Wayne Boyd                 Nashville, TN                                      @cwbyall
Fernanda Bosch                     Miami, FL                                          @fernandabosch
Taylor Brashears                    Nashville, TN                                     @taylorbrashears

Allison Bray                           Louisville, KY                                       @theallisonbray

James David Carter               Jacksonville, FL                                  @jdcmusic
Bree Fondacaro                     Orange, CA                                        @breefondacaro
Grant Ganzer                         Johnston, IA                                       @grantganzer
Reagan James                      Burleson, TX                                        @thereaganjames
Justin Johnes                        Massapequa, NY                                @justin_johnes
Tanner Linford                       Kaysville, UT                                       @tanner_linford
John Martin                            St. Louis, MO                                     @iamjohnmartin1
Kensington Moore                  Campbellsville, KY                            @kensingtonmoore

 

#TEAMGWEN
Artist                                      Hometown                                          Twitter

Mayra Alvarez                        La Porte, TX                                      @mayravalvarez
Anita Antoinette                     Kingston, Jamaica /Boston, MA        @anitantoinette
Sugar Joans                          Los Angeles, CA                                 @sugarjoans
Jean Kelley                           Atlanta, GA                                        @jeankelleymusic
Amanda Lee Peers               Rochester, NY                                    @amandalpeers
Jessie Pitts                           Birmingham, AL                                   @jessiepitts724
Troy Ritchie                          Trabuco Canyon, CA                         @iamtroyritchie
Bryana Salaz                        San Antonio, TX                                  @bryanasalaz
Gianna Salvato                     Freehold, NJ                                      @giannasalvato
Ryan Sill                                Sterling, VA                                        @ryansill
Taylor John Williams             Portland, OR                                      @mrtaylorjohn
Menlik Zergabachew             Silver Spring, MD                              @menlikz

 

#TEAMPHARRELL

Artist                                      Hometown                                          Twitter
Brittany Butler                       Boston, MA                                        @ibrittanybutler
Griffin                                    Greenville, SC                                    @hellogriffin
Toia Jones                            Montgomery, AL                                 @jonestoia
Ricky Manning                      Cape Coral, FL                                  @therickymanning
Blessing Offor                       Nigeria / Brooklyn, NY                        @blessingoffor
Taylor Phelan                       Dallas, TX                                           @taylorphelan
Elyjuh Rene                          Long Beach, CA                                  @elyjuh_rene
DaNica Shirey                      York, PA                                              @nicashirey
Jordy Searcy                        Fairhope, AL                                       @jordytsearcy
Maiya Sykes                        Los Angeles, CA                                 @maiyasykes1
Katriz Trinidad                     San Diego, CA                                    @katriztrinidad
Luke Wade                          Fort Worth, TX                                    @lukewademusic

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John’s University.

Hunter Hayes And Fandango Team Up For “The Best Of Me Sweepstakes”

Thomas Rhett Lands in Golf Digest’s “Top 100 In Music” List (@thomasrhett)