‘The Voice’ Completes Blind Auditions & Top 48 Artists Reveal For Battle Rounds – See the List!

140805the-voice-embedCoaches from NBCs Emmy Award-winning musical competition series The Voice have each selected their 12-member teams that will advance to the Battle Rounds phase of the competition.

Beginning Monday, Oct. 13 (8-10 p.m. ET/PT), the coaches and celebrity advisers will work with their respective teams of performers and develop skill sets, offer advice and encouragement, and share secrets about their own personal success.

During the Battle Rounds, each coach will pit two of their own team members against one another and will perform the same song together in front of a studio audience. After the vocal battle, the coach must choose which of his/her artists will advance to the Knockout Round, while the losing artist is available to be stolen by another coach. Each coach has two steals available during the Battle Rounds.

Below is a breakdown of adviser and team pairings:

#TEAMADAM

 

Artist Hometown Twitter

 

Ethan ButlerChicago, IL@iamethanbutler
Alessandra CastronovoMillstone Township, NJ @alessandrasfans
DamienMonroe, LA@iamdamienmusic
Kelli DouglasDe Soto, TX@iamkellidouglas
Clara HongAtlanta, GA@iamclarahong
Chris JamisonPittsburgh, PA@iamchrisjamison
Joe Kirk Nashville, TN@joekirkmusic
Matt McAndrewBarnegat Light, NJ@mattmcandrew
Mia PfirrmanCovina, CA @miapfirrmann
Rebekah SamarinWhittier, CA @rebekahsamarin
Beth SpanglerAiken, SC@iambethspangler
Jonathan WyndhamLexington, SC@jonathanwyndham

 

#TEAMBLAKE
Artist Hometown Twitter

 

Craig Wayne BoydNashville, TN@cwbyall
Fernanda BoschMiami, FL@fernandabosch
Taylor BrashearsNashville, TN@taylorbrashears

Allison BrayLouisville, KY @theallisonbray

James David CarterJacksonville, FL @jdcmusic
Bree FondacaroOrange, CA@breefondacaro
Grant GanzerJohnston, IA@grantganzer
Reagan JamesBurleson, TX @thereaganjames
Justin Johnes Massapequa, NY@justin_johnes
Tanner LinfordKaysville, UT @tanner_linford
John MartinSt. Louis, MO@iamjohnmartin1
Kensington MooreCampbellsville, KY@kensingtonmoore

 

#TEAMGWEN
Artist Hometown Twitter

Mayra AlvarezLa Porte, TX@mayravalvarez
Anita AntoinetteKingston, Jamaica /Boston, MA@anitantoinette
Sugar Joans Los Angeles, CA@sugarjoans
Jean Kelley Atlanta, GA@jeankelleymusic
Amanda Lee Peers Rochester, NY@amandalpeers
Jessie Pitts Birmingham, AL @jessiepitts724
Troy RitchieTrabuco Canyon, CA@iamtroyritchie
Bryana Salaz San Antonio, TX@bryanasalaz
Gianna Salvato Freehold, NJ@giannasalvato
Ryan Sill Sterling, VA@ryansill
Taylor John Williams Portland, OR@mrtaylorjohn
Menlik ZergabachewSilver Spring, MD@menlikz

 

#TEAMPHARRELL

Artist Hometown Twitter
Brittany ButlerBoston, MA@ibrittanybutler
GriffinGreenville, SC@hellogriffin
Toia JonesMontgomery, AL@jonestoia
Ricky ManningCape Coral, FL@therickymanning
Blessing Offor Nigeria / Brooklyn, NY @blessingoffor
Taylor Phelan Dallas, TX@taylorphelan
Elyjuh Rene Long Beach, CA@elyjuh_rene
DaNica Shirey York, PA@nicashirey
Jordy Searcy Fairhope, AL @jordytsearcy
Maiya Sykes Los Angeles, CA@maiyasykes1
Katriz Trinidad San Diego, CA @katriztrinidad
Luke Wade Fort Worth, TX @lukewademusic

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Hunter Hayes And Fandango Team Up For The Best Of Me Sweepstakes

Thomas Rhett Lands in Golf Digest’s “Top 100 In Music” List (@thomasrhett)