The Weeknd Announces Fall Arena Headlining Tour – Dates Inside! (@TheWeeknd)

Live Nation
Live Nation Weeknd Photo Credit Lamar Taylor
Republic Records

The Weeknd is going on tour!

The Grammy Award-nominated, multi-platinum selling artistannounced his first headlining arena tour titled TheMadness Fall Tour. Set to kick off onTuesday, Nov. 3at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Ontario, the Live Nation-produced tour will support the genre-spanning artist’s upcoming album,Beauty Behind The Madness, due out Friday, Aug. 28 on XO/Republic Records. The North American arena tour spans 22 cities across the U.S. and Canada including New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, Montreal, Atlanta, Miami and more.

The Weeknd has also become a touring force. The 2014 King Of The Fall Tour sold out all dates and since then, The Weeknd’s festival appearances, including Coachella, Lollapalooza and HARD Summer, have drawn massive crowds.

Tickets go on sale the same day as his album’s release on Friday, Aug. 28atwww.livenation.com.ACiti cardmember pre-sale begins Monday, Aug. 24 at 10:00 a.m. through Citi’s Private Pass Program. For complete pre-sale details, visitwww.citiprivatepass.com. Fans who order an exclusive t-shirt from The Weeknds official store (http://shop.theweeknd.com) will gain early ticket access for the upcoming tour. Ticket pre-sale access will begin on August 25that 10am local venue time.

THE WEEKND – THE MADNESS FALL TOUR
*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Tue, Nov. 03, 2015 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Fri, Nov. 06, 2015 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat, Nov. 07, 2015 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Wed, Nov. 11, 2015 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thu, Nov. 12, 2015 Boston, MA DCU Center
Sat, Nov. 14, 2015 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Sun, Nov. 15, 2015 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Mon, Nov. 16, 2015 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Wed, Nov. 18, 2015 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Tue, Nov. 24, 2015 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Fri, Nov. 27, 2015 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Sun, Nov. 29, 2015 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Mon, Nov. 30, 2015 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Wed, Dec. 02, 2015 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sat, Dec. 05, 2015 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tue, Dec. 08, 2015 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sun, Dec. 13, 2015 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue, Dec. 15, 2015 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thu, Dec. 17, 2015 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sat, Dec. 19, 2015 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

United Nations & Partners Host #ShareHumanity Event For World Humanitarian Day

Listen to Maddie & Tae’s Debut Album “Start Here” A Week Early! (@MaddieAndTae)