Thomas Fiss: RT EP Available TODAY!

RT EP, the third release from pop singer-songwriter Thomas Fiss, is now available on all digital outlets.  RT EP is a collection of songs written by OneRepublic singer and renowned songwriter Ryan Tedder, and was recorded in just six days.  “These songs were already on a pedestal for me, and I hope I did them justice,” shared Thomas.  Get a free download of the track “Gravity (Unplugged)” at, and preview all the tracks via Thomas’ YouTube channel.

In addition to recording the new EP, Thomas has spent the summer on the road as part of the Shop Til You Rock tour. Get the latest information about his final three tour stops and upcoming appearances at and via his Facebook and Twitter.

RT EP Tracklisting:
1. Speak Up
2. Gravity
3. You Don’t Care
4. Ice
5. Shadows

Check out Thomas’ sweet message below! Did you buy RT EP?

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Pretty Little Liars: Touched By an ‘A’-ngel?

One Direction: TWO Days Till “What Makes You Beautiful” Premiere!