in ,

OMG

Christina Aguilera Announces First Tour in Over a Decade

We can’t wait to hear Christina’s new music + hear her live again!

Courtesy of Live Nation

Christina Aguilera is back, everyone!

The Grammy award-winning superstar and pop icon released new music last month, later hinting that her highly anticipated album — Liberation — was arriving on June 15th. Following the album news, Christina dropped the bomb on us that a collaboration with Demi Lovato was indeed happening AND they are performing it at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards next weekend.

If that wasn’t all, the music powerhouse shared that she will be touring North America this fall, traveling to 22 cities and performing at the most intimate venues across the country including New York’s Radio City Music Hall, The Chicago Theatre and stops in Boston, Oakland, Denver, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, and more.

If you want in on seeing Christina live, American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Monday, May 14th at 10am local time through Thursday, May 17th at 10pm local time. Tickets are on sale to the general public starting Friday, May 18th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

Check out a full list of tour dates below.

CHRISTINA AGUILERA TOUR DATES:

Tue Sep 25 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Fri Sep 28 Atlantic City, NJ Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sun Sep 30 Washington, DC The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Wed Oct 03 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Thu Oct 04 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Sat Oct 06 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Mon Oct 08 Boston, MA Boch Center Wang Theatre

 

Thu Oct 11 Orillia, ON Casino Rama Resort
Sat Oct 13 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre Detroit
Tue Oct 16 Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre
Wed Oct 17 Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre
Fri Oct 19 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Mon Oct 22 Oakland, CA Paramount Theatre – Oakland
Wed Oct 24 Indio, CA* Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Fri Oct 26 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat Oct 27 Las Vegas, NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Mon Oct 29 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Thu Nov 01 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sat Nov 03 Thackerville, OK* WinStar World Casino and Resort
Sun Nov 04 Tulsa, OK* Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort
Tue Nov 06 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Fri Nov 09 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Sun Nov 11 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre Atlanta
Tue Nov 13 St. Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theatre

*Not a Live Nation date

What do you think?

32 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Rising Singer Barachi Has a Fancy Shoe Addiction and We’re Here For It

Jennifer Lopez Confirmed to Perform at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards