New Boy Band Citizen Four Covers Nick Jonas’ “Bacon” – Listen Now

Happy Monday readers!

We think we may have found your new favorite boy band after you watch this video!

Meet Citizen Four — a group consisting of X Factor USA finalists Josh Levi and Austin Percario, and brothers Carson and Conner Boatman. The guys are currently signed to Island Records and are making a really good impression on pop music enthusiasts with their latest cover of Nick Jonas‘ single “Bacon.”

Don’t believe us? Check out the video for yourself below — you won’t be sorry you did!

For more information on Citizen Four, visit their official website at

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Best And Worst Dressed From The Teen Choice Awards – See Now

Katy Perry Announces “Rise” Music Video Release Date in New Trailer – Watch Now