The Girl and the Dreamcatcher Reveal EP Artwork & Behind-the-Scenes Video of “Make You Stay”

The Girl and The Dreamcatcher have released the cover art for their upcoming EP Negatives to be released July 29, 2016 via GDC Records!

The Girl and The Dreamcatcher is a Los Angeles pop duo featuring Dove Cameron and Ryan McCartan. The video for “Make You Stay“ was their most recent release and the video had over 1 million views within 3 days. Just yesterday, the band also released a video showing the making behind “Make You Stay.” Check it out below.

The duo’s previous videos “Glowing In The Dark” and “Written In The Stars” have garnered a combined 20+ million views on YouTube, 3+ million streams on Spotify to date.

“Make You Stay” and “Glowing In The Dark” will be featured with 4 previously unreleased tracks on The Girl and The Dreamcatcher‘s debut EP Negatives that will be released July 29th via GDC Records. The Girl and The Dreamcatcher have already performed live in front of thousands and have additional shows being planned for the rest of the year.

Negatives EP tracklisting:

“Make You Stay”

“Glowing in the Dark”


“My Way”

“Cry Wolf”


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Reality Competition Series “Soccer Superstar” Returns to Nickelodeon on July 15th

Riley & Maya Take A Trip Upstate On Tonight’s ‘Girl Meets World’