Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas Announce Future Now Tour – Get the Scoop! (@ddlovato @nickjonas)

460172854_demi_nick_640

Be still our Disney-loving hearts!

During Elvis Duran’s morning show on Monday (Oct. 26), Nick Jonas confirmed that he and Demi Lovato will be going on tour together.

FINALLY!

The former Disney stars have dubbed it the “Future Now Tour” and Nick says that they are going to be “working hard to make the best tour possible.”

Although Nick didn’t spill much about the tour itself, he did joke that he’s going to have two more costume changes than Demi. LOL!

Even though we love Demi’s Confident album and Nick’s hot singles, such as “Jealous,” “Chains,” and “Levels,” we’re secretly hoping that they’ll belt out a few throwback songs. Camp Rock anyone?

640x0

The North America tour will kick off on June 24, 2016 (yes we have to wait that long) and will visit over 40 cities throughout the U.S. and Canada including stops in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Montreal, Chicago and more! The Live Nation pre-sale begins Friday, November 6th at 10AM (the pre-sale code is tracks) and the general public tickets begin to go on sale Saturday, November 7th at 10AM.

Check out the full list of FUTURE NOW: THE TOUR dates below!

Friday, June 24, 2016

Sunrise, FL

BB&T Center

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Charlotte, NC

Time Warner Cable Arena

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Virginia Beach, VA

Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, July 8, 2016

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Camden, NJ

Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Hershey, PA

Hersheypark Stadium

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Friday, July 22, 2016

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Friday, July 29, 2016

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Auburn Hills, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Rosemont, IL

Allstate Arena

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Friday, August 5, 2016

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Salt Lake City, UT

EnergySolutions Arena

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, August 14, 2016

San Diego, CA

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Thursday, August 18, 2016

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Seattle, WA

Key Arena

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Friday, August 26, 2016

Edmonton, AB

Rexall Place

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome

Monday, August 29, 2016

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

St. Paul, MN

Minnesota State Fairgrounds

Friday, September 2, 2016

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Friday, September 9, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Saturday, September 10, 2016

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Monday, September 12, 2016

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheater

Friday, September 16, 2016

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

 

(Photos: Nick Jonas/Instagram,Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

 

Inside the Making of Justin Bieber’s ‘Sorry’ Dance Video (@JustinBieber)

Does 5SOS’ New Record Really Sound Good and Feel Good? – ALBUM REVIEW (@5SOS)