Lions, Tyga and Bears


Tyga is at it again and has set an official mix tape release date for “The Rawest N**** Alive“. It is scheduled to drop November 27th and includes 16 songs featuring Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, and Rick Ross. The single “Dop’ed Up” has already released and (surprise?) its music video is featuring none other then his alleged/non alleged girlfriend Kylie Jenner. After all of the commotion over their “relationship” its interesting that he showcased her in the music video as his girlfriend. Is this their unofficial coming out or are we forever left to guess about this relationship?

This Californian native is proving he is not paying any mind to the rumors or allegations and that he is focused on his work with the new mix-tape. After the less than impressive “The Gold Album” which only sold 2,200 copies we hope this new mix-tape will put him back in good graces with his fans. Check out the music video below and the Track List and let us know what you think!

Rawest N**** Alive” Tracklist

  1. 10 Million $ Mortgage
  2. Dope’d Up
  3. $ervin Dat Raw
  4. Everybody Eat$ f. Goapele
  5. KnoUrSelf
  6. Juicy
  7. GCU$I
  8. Rumorz f. Chris Brown
  9. Happy Birthday
  10. Interlude: Peanut Heads
  11. Baller Alert f. Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
  12. $yrup
  13. Interlude: Missed Call
  14. The Feelin’
  15. 4Life
  16. $ensational

[youtube_sc url=”″]


Collective posts from the Celeb Secrets staff.

Related Posts