Tyga Drops New Track “Happy Birthday” Today – Listen Now! (@tyga)

ef6ecb29-3939-4c34-9c8b-84b1a7fc6df7TYGA serves up his new single Happy Birthday on all digital retailers today and we are super stoked about it.

The Grammy Award®-nominated multiplatinum hip-hop superstar and television personality has set December 18 as the official release date for his new mixtape, Rawwest Alive. The full tracklisting is included below.

Produced by frequent collaborator BedRock“Happy Birthday” sees Tyga deliver clever, quick bars between an irresistible refrain over an airy and bouncy beat. It fits comfortably right alongside his catalog of multiplatinum worldwide smashes. Moreover, legendary fashion photographer Terry Richardson snapped the cover photo for the single, giving a raw perspective of his own.

In addition to the single, the mixtape sees Tyga team up with Chris Brown for the banging “Rumorz” and 2 Chainz and Rick Ross for the aptly titled “Baller Alert,” among the collection’s 15 new tracks.

The mixtape continues a hot streak for Tyga. Earlier this year, he joined forces with Chris Brown for the collaborative Fan of a Fan: The Album. The record debuted at #7 on the Billboard Top 200 and yielded the hit “Ayo. In addition, he launched his MTV2 show Kingin’ with Tyga. Throughout his career, the rapper has amassed an impressive run of smashes including the quadruple-platinum “Rack City, double-platinum “Faded, and gold-certified “Make It Nasty,” “Do My Dance, “Molly, “Dope,” and “Hookah.


  1. 10 Million $ Mortgage
  2. Dope’d Up
  3. $ervin That Raw
  4. Everybody Eat$ [feat. Goapele]
  5. Know Urself
  6. Juicy
  7. GCU$I
  8. Rumorz [feat. Chris Brown]
  9. Happy Birthday
  10. Interlude: Peanut Heads
  11. Baller Alert [feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross]
  12. $yrup
  13. Interlude: Missed Call
  14. The Feelin
  15. 4Life

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

[g1_socials_user user="1" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

Kalin and Myles’ Debut Album is Finally Here – Watch the Video for “I See You” Now! (@KalinandMyles)

CelebSecrets4U Hits Up the Green Carpet for “The Outfield” Los Angeles Premiere – Watch the Videos!