P!nk Is Finally Back With New Music!

P!nk is finally back with her long awaited single “What About Us”.

This new empowering anthem is P!nk’s first single off of her seventh album called, Beautiful Trauma, coming out October 13, 2017. “What About Us” shows off her incredible vocal range while the verses are kept mellow. Like many of her past hits, this one encases a loving message of hope for people who are lost and need help dealing with their struggles.

The ballad will definitely be one of the anthems of 2017 for people simply looking for some inspiration. P!nk has also released her track list (listed below).

P!nk will be performing in Germany, U.K., Chicago, and San Diego later this year. She is also slated to receive the coveted Video Vanguard Award at this year’s VMAs. Check out “What About Us”, out now.

Beautiful Trauma Track List:

01 Beautiful Trauma

02 Revenge

03 Whatever You Want

04 What About Us

05 But We Lost It

06 Barbies

07 Where We Go

08 For Now

09 Secrets

10 Better Life

11 I Am Here

12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken

13 You Get My Love


Related Posts