New Music Friday (Country Edition): Post Malone and Blake Shelton Drop Major Collaboration “Pour Me A Drink” & More – June 21, 2024

Post Malone is continuously dropping absolute country bangers, and to be quite honest, we can’t get enough of it.

This Friday (June 21), Posty enlisted the help of country music icon Blake Shelton to deliver his latest collaboration “Pour Me A Drink” off his forthcoming country record F-1 Trillion. After teasing it all over social media — and playing it live at both Nissan Stadium and Spotify House during CMA Fest 2024, the song follows his duet with Morgan Wallen, “I Had Some Help,” that is still topping the charts over a month after its release.

That isn’t the only collaboration that came out today that we’re spinning, as Brantley Gilbert and Ashley Cooke dropped “Over When We’re Sober” and Riley Green and Ella Langley shared “you look like you love me.”

Also topping our New Music Friday playlist are new songs from Lainey Wilson, Chase Rice, Dylan Scott, Priscilla Block, Justin Moore, Tigirlily Gold, Josh Turner, Chase Matthew, Cody Hibbard, Kashus Culpepper, Tori Rose, Payton Smith, Thomas Goforth, Spencer Crandall, Morgan Wade, Bryce Leatherwood, and Roman Alexander.

Keep scrolling to see our picks for the week, and be sure to let us know which song you like the best by either leaving a reaction at the bottom of the post or by sliding into our DMs on Instagram at @celebsecretscountry.

Post Malone feat: Blake Shelton – “Pour Me A Drink”

Brantley Gilbert feat: Ashley Cooke – “Over When We’re Sober”

Ella Langley feat: Riley Green – “you look like you love me”

Lainey Wilson – “Out of Oklahoma”

Chase Rice – “Go Down Singin'”

Justin Moore – “Here Comes My Girl”

Tigirlily Gold – “End Up Us”

Josh Turner – “Down In Georgia”

Dylan Scott – “I Owe You One”

Priscilla Block – “Bad Guy”

Corey Kent – “Never Ready”

Chase Matthew – “Saltwater Cinderella”

Cody Hibbard – “Set in My Ruts”

Kashus Culpepper – “After Me”

Tori Rose – “17”

Payton Smith – “She’s Going To Town”

Thomas Goforth – “Crazy Over You”

Spencer Crandall – “One That Got Away”

Morgan Wade – “Moth To A Flame”

Bryce Leatherwood – “Still Learning”

Roman Alexander – “Sad Song Summer”

Dawson Anderson – “Hearts & Horses”

Colby Acuff – “American Son”

Kimberly Dawn – “In Love with Tennessee”

Sam Paige – “People Pleaser”

For more Country news, visit


Related Posts